There are two volunteer committees who do the work of organizing our reunions.

The Planning Committee makes all of the arrangements, including determining and contracting for hotels, setting up venues for evening gatherings, and putting together an agenda of daily activities.

Regional Coordinators, or RCs, are responsible for contacting all the ETHS '58 alumni in their respective regions.  Some states have more than one coordinator, other, less populated states are combined into one region, under one coordinator. 

Feel free to contact any of the planners or the coordinator for your region if you have any questions. If you have any information on the status of a classmate, please contact Sue Hemb Alt, who maintains all of our class lists.

60th Reunion Planning Committee

Pete Otterstrom Reunion Committee Chair doctorcrc@aol.com
Geoff Wilson Reunion Committee geoff.wilson@att.net
Bill Bregar Reunion Committee & Web Master bill.bregar@gmail.com
Ed Koven Reunion Committee ekoven@aol.com
Barbara Page Lamm Treasurer barbaralamm@comcast.net
Sue Hemb Alt List Master & RC* Coordinator suealtnet@earthlink.net
Gary Wandrey Hospitality Suite Manager gary.wandrey@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators

Sue Hemb Alt suealtnet@earthlink.net TX, OK, LA, IL, MO, LA, KY
Sue Hemb Alt (Cont'd) suealtnet@earthlink.net WI,ME, OH, LA, TN, AL
Judy Dow Bishop bishop.judy@comcast.net IL
David Burgess Burgess dhburgess@msn.com IL
Connie Done Conley conniedconley@gmail.com IL
Don De Genaro De Genaro kddegenaro@comcast.net IL
Barbara Page Lamm barblamm@comcast.net CO,NV,AZ,UK,
Mary Lemke Milbarth mmsiltec@aol.com OR,WA
Pat Gallagher Miller pmobg@comcast.net IL
Tom Mullen Mullen tmullen827@gmail.com IL
John Neuman Neuman jln16@cornell.edu NY
Peter Otterstrom Otterstrom DoctorCRC@aol.com CA,CT,FL,SC, NC,GA
Pam Hawkins Pelkey Hawk01201@aol.com MA,IN,RI,
Sheila Walsh Richard sheilawrichard@mac.com IL
Sandy Stevenson Stevenson bobbiandsandy@hotmail.com MI
Geoff Wilson Wilson geoff.wilson@att.net NJ,PA,VA,MD,
Vera Cole Washington v-wash1049@sbcglobal.net
Bill Bregar Bregar bill.bregar@gmail.com